Staff

Charlie Cumming – Chief Executive- –charlie@elgt.org.uk -07852 427 695
Angela Houliston – Finance & Office Manager-angela@elgt.org.uk
Ross Woodside – Head of Operations- –ross@elgt.org.uk– 07539 226 669
Richard Darke – Fundraising and Communications Manager- richard@elgt.org.uk  07957 506 459

Esperanza Martin Gil – Community Projects Officer–esperanza@elgt.org.uk 07432 121 998

Abby Boultbee – Community Projects Officer-(Mon-Wed) –abby@elgt.org.uk  07903 448 483
Ruth Wyatt – Community Projects Officer–ruth@elgt.org.uk 07510 928 779
Ben McCallum – Craigmillar Woodland Engagement Officer-ben@elgt.org.uk– 07507 375 280
Kim Sibbald – Healthy Lifestyle Officer- –kim@elgt.org.uk 07510 928 777

Jamie McGillivray- Community Link Worker (SE Edinburgh)-jamie@elgt.org.uk 07960418440

Laura Bailey- Greenspace & Health Manager-laura@elgt.org.uk -07908 844173 –

Emily Ronaldson- Greenspace & Health Project Officer- (Mon-Thurs) –emily@elgt.org.uk-07943 530 806