Staff

Charlie Cumming – Chief Executive-charlie@elgt.org.uk
Angela Houliston – Finance & Office Manager-angela@elgt.org.uk
Ross Woodside – Head of Operations-ross@elgt.org.uk
Richard Darke – Fundraising and Communications Manager-richard@elgt.org.uk

Esperanza Martin Gil – Community Projects Officer-esperanza@elgt.org.uk
Abby Boultbee – Community Projects Officer-abby@elgt.org.uk 
Ruth Wyatt – Community Projects Officer-ruth@elgt.org.uk
Ben McCallum – Craigmillar Woodland Engagement Officer-ben@elgt.org.uk
Kim Sibbald – Healthy Lifestyle Officer-kim@elgt.org.uk

Jamie McGillivray- Community Link Worker (SE Edinburgh)-jamie@elgt.org.uk

Laura Bailey- Greenspace & Health Manager-laura@elgt.org.uk

Emily Ronaldson- Greenspace & Health Project Officer-emily@elgt.org.uk